About Us Corporate Message Latest Update
Custom Clearance Air Freight Sea Freight Road Transportation Project Handling Warehousing Door to Door Delivery Cargo Insurance
Corporate Message Latest Update
Sea Freight Air FreightCustom Clearance
Contact Person

Sales:
Mr. Sudershan Kumar/Varun Singh
E-mail ID: sudershan@linkers.co.in/varun@linkers.co.in
Mob No: +91-9711209529/+91-9643316815

Air/Sea Import(Forwarding & Operation)
Mr. Vinod Pant/Ms Binu Mathew
E-mail ID : vinod@linkers.co.in/
                  binu@linkers.co.in
Mob No:+91-9643893994/+91-9711209577

Air/Sea Export(Forwarding & Operation)
Mr. Reji Verghese
E-mail ID : reji@linkers.co.in
Mob No:+91-9711209589

Custom Clearance(Import)
Mr. Sanil Kumar
E-mail ID : sanil@linkers.co.in
Mob No: +91-9711209582

Accounts:
Mr. Partap Singh
E-mail ID : partap@linkers.co.in
Mob No: 9711209543

Mr. Mohammad Shafi
Mob: +91-9840362705
Skype: shafi.linkers


Mr. Surendran Nair
E-mail Id: surendran@linkers.co.in
Mob No.: +91-9664440120
NEW DELHI(Corporate Office)
S-2, Krishna Plaza,LSC B-Block,
Mayur Vihar Phase-II
New Delhi 110091
Tel : +91-11-22720979 / 98 / 43022069
Fax: +91-11-22785802
E-mail : info.del@linkers.co.in
CHENNAI
Linkers India Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
S-7, Reshma Apartments, New No.468, 2nd Floor
M.K.N Road, Alanthur, Chennai - 600 016.
Phone: +91-44-22340154
Fax: -
E-mail : Sumesh@linkers.co.in
MUMBAI
Linkers India Logistics Pvt Ltd
Office 202, 2nd Floor, Vishwananak Apartments,
Chakala Link Road,
Chakala, Andheri(East), Mumbai 400099
Tel No.- 022-67080672/73
E-mail: surendran@linkers.co.in