About Us Corporate Message Latest Update
Custom Clearance Air Freight Sea Freight Road Transportation Project Handling Warehousing Door to Door Delivery Cargo Insurance
Corporate Message Latest Update
Sea Freight Air FreightCustom Clearance
  • Contact us




    New Delhi (Corporate Office)  
    S-2, Krishna Plaza,LSC B-Block,
    Mayur Vihar Phase-II
    New Delhi 110091
    Tel : +91-11-22720979 / 98 / 22779715
    Fax: +91-11-22785802
    E-mail : info.del@linkers.co.in
     
       
    Contact Person  
    Sales:
    Mr. Sudershan Kumar/Varun Singh
    E-mail: sudershan@linkers.co.in/varun@linkers.co.in
    Mob No: +91-9711209529/+91-9643316815
    Air/Sea Import(Forwarding & Operation)
    Mr. Vinod Pant/Ms Binu Mathew
    E-mail ID : vinod@linkers.co.in/
                      binu@linkers.co.in
    Mob No:+91-9643893994/+91-9711209577
     
     
     
    Air/Sea Export(Forwarding & Operation)
    Mr. Reji Verghese
    E-mail ID : reji@linkers.co.in
    Mob No:+91-9711209589
    Custom Clearance(Import)
    Mr. Sanil Kumar
    E-mail ID : sanil@linkers.co.in
    Mob No: +91-9711209582
     
     
    Accounts:
    Mrs. Thara Jacob
    E-mail ID : thara@linkers.co.in
    Mob No: 9711209590
     
       
    CHENNAI MUMBAI
    Linkers India Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
    S-7, Reshma Apartments, Old No.324, New No.468, 2nd Floor, M.K.N Road, Alanthur Chennai - 600 016.
    Phone: +91-44-22340154
    E-mail : sumesh@linkers.co.in
    Mr. Mohammad Shafi
    shafi@linkers.co.in
    Mob: +91-9902470707
    Linkers India Logistics Pvt Ltd
    Office – 202, 2nd Floor,
    Vishwanank Apartments, Chakala Link Road, Chakala Andheri(East), Mumbai 400099
    Tel No.- 022-67080672/73
    E-mail: meenakshi@linkers.co.in
    Mr. Surendran Nair
    E-mail Id: surendran@linkers.co.in
    Mob No.: +91-9664440120